“Great legacies do not occur by chance - they're well planned.”

- Donald Fletcher

Watch our Video

Contact Us

Legacy Analytics Limited
4902 Tollview Dr.
Suite 110
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

P: 847-666-4900
F: 312-264-0333
E: info@legacyanalytics.net

Facebook LinkedIn Manta Naymz

Legacy Analytics BBB Business Review

Contact Us - United States Affairs

Our Headquarters for United States related business affairs are located just off of State Route 53 at the bottom of the Algonquin Exit. From O'hare we are 14 miles west and from Midway we are 39.8 miles north and west.

Legacy Analytics
4902 Tollview Drive, Suite 110
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Our switchboard telephone number is 847.666.4900, our e-fax is 312.264.0333 and our paper fax is 847.590.7969 To directly call individuals within our building, please use the following extensions but please be patient in trying to reach us. We don't like voice mail either, but we're all "doers" and "hands-on" instructors and teachers, so most of us get claustrophobic sitting behind a desk. We like to speak to groups and show our employees and clients how to do things in person, so if you can't get us immediately it's probably because we are busy with a group that we have sequestered in our conference room, or we have a client on the phone and are walking step by step through a complicated procedure. Just be patient with us and either leave a voice mail, try again later or ask Jeanne to find us by dialing our main number.

Anyone with urgent business should call, not email, as we are on client's premises and unable to always answer virtual communications in a prompt manner. Phones are still the best way to handle issues that demand immediate response and our central number is listed above.

Department Name Extension E-Mail Address
First Impressions Manager Jeanne Barrett 104 info@legacyanalytics.net
VP of HR & LA Law Kevin Cronin 210 k.cronin@legacyanalytics.net
VP Business Development Group Margot Hechinger 101 m.hechinger@legacyanalytics.net
Analytical Group Jim Gharrity 102 j.gharrity@legacyanalytics.net
VP of Solutions Group (Consulting) Mondher Smida 103 m.smida@legacyanalytics.net
Director of Quality and Client Services Thomas Vestal 117 t.vestal@legacyanalytics.net
Information Technology Jim Wener 213 j.wener@legacyanalytics.net
Contact Center Justin Berry 106 j.berry@legacyanalytics.net
President Don Fletcher 105 d.fletcher@legacyanalytics.net
CEO, Guidance & Operations Dan Hostetler 100 d.hostetler@legacyanalytics.net
Advisor Ed Sielsky 231 e.sielsky@legacyanalytics.net

 

Contact Us - European Affairs

Our Headquarters for European related business affairs are located just north of Milan, Italy. From Malpensa we are 66 kilometers (41 miles) east and from Linate we are 24 kilometers (15 miles) north and east.

Legacy Analitica
Via Bice Cremagnani 15/5
20059 Vimercate (MI) Italy
eurodirezione@legacyanalytics.net

Anyone located on the North American continent should contact the United States Headquarters, where we offer language translation services with notice and Italian language services, normally, during regular business hours. All hiring and relationship interactions are also handled at the Headquarters location.